Interview w/ Teala Dunn (@TTLYTEALA)

09/08/2012 15:50

We got a chance to interview Teala Dunn, a famous youtube star and on the show "Are We There Yet"! Check out what she had to say:

Why did you decide to start making videos of songs? I decided to start making videos before i started filming are we there yet. I liked doing it because it was fun and my fans love it. Its a win win.

What made you want to act? I was inspired by my older sister.

Would you rather hang out with all your fans for a month or make videos with all of them? Make videos with all of them. It would be something fun to do and something fun for my fans.

Have you read anything on our site and what did you find interesting? Not yet but im very excited to.

Who would you want to star in a movie with? Zac Efron. He is amazing.

Who inspired you the most? My family.

What makes a best friend for you? Trust. You have to be able to be honest.

Have you ever wondered what would your life be like without your career and friends? No. I cant even imagine it.

What's the most inspiring quote you heard this month? Honesty is the best policy.

Who was you excited to meet at Zendaya's Sweet 16 party last week? I pretty much knew everyone there. But was excited to meet Lil Mama!

Is there's anything you like to tell the readers and your fans? Stay true to yourself and follow your dreams. I love all my Tealanators xo.